Government

Niederwald City Council Elected Officials
 

TITLENAMEEMAIL
MayorReynell Smithmayor@cityofniederwald.org
Council MemberMacey Blackcityofniederwald@yahoo.com  
Council MemberKen Perrycityofniederwald@yahoo.com  
Council MemberCharles Bissoncbisson@cityofniederwald.org
Council MemberDianne Shireydshirey@cityofniederwald.org
Council MemberConnie Woodcityofniederwald@yahoo.com  

 
Council  Agendas

April 11, 2022

March 7, 2022

February 7, 2022

January 3, 2022

December 6, 2021

November 1, 2021

October 4, 2021

September 27, 2021

September 13, 2021

August 30, 2021

August 2nd, 2021

July 12th, 2021