Government

Niederwald City Council Elected Officials
 

TITLENAMEEMAIL
MayorReynell Smithmayor@cityofniederwald.org
Council MemberMacey Blackcityofniederwald@yahoo.com  
Council MemberKen Perrycityofniederwald@yahoo.com  
Council MemberCharles Bissoncbisson@cityofniederwald.org
Council MemberDianne Shireydshirey@cityofniederwald.org
Council MemberConnie Woodcityofniederwald@yahoo.com  

 
Council  Agendas

December 5, 2022

November 7, 2022

October 3, 2022

September 26, 2022

September 12, 2022

August 1, 2022

July 11, 2022

June 6, 2022

April 11, 2022

March 7, 2022

February 7, 2022

January 3, 2022

December 6, 2021

November 1, 2021

October 4, 2021