Government

 

 

 

 

 

 

Niederwald City Council Elected Officials
 

TITLE NAME EMAIL
Mayor Reynell Smith mayor@cityofniederwald.org
Mayor Pro-tem Monique Boitnott mboitnott@cityofniederwald.org
Council Member Kristie Brady kbrady@cityofniederwald.org
Council Member Charles Bisson cbisson@cityofniederwald.org
Council Member Dianne Shirey dshirey@cityofniederwald.org
Council Member Rick Riel rriel@cityofniederwald.org

 
Council  Agendas and Minutes

Agenda October 1, 2018

Agenda November 5, 2018

Agenda November 12, 2018

Agenda December 17, 2018

Agenda January 7, 2019

Agenda February 4, 2019 

Agenda March 4, 2019

Council General Information